Follow

How to Move a User to a Group (Admin Only)

MOVING A USER TO A GROUP

In this tutorial, you will learn how to move a user to a group as an admin.

 

First, click your name in the top right corner and select "My company" in the drop-down:

MovingUser1.png

In the user list, click the more options menu smallpic.png for the user you would like to move and then select "Move to":

MovingUser2.png

Select the plus button next to the company name to bring down the company hierarchy. Then select the group in which to move the user to by selecting the name of the group. Click "Submit" to move the user as intended:

MovingUser3.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.